Feathertide Hardcover

  • Sale
  • Rs. 599.00
  • Regular price Rs. 699.00
Last 4 in stock.

Shipping calculated at checkout.


A magical fairy-tale-inspired debut about accepting being that little bit different, for fans of the night circus and the bear and the Nightingale.

A girl. A secret. A life-changing journey. 'A beautiful fairy-tale of a book with the most delicious prose. I devoured every page' Alex Bell, bestselling author of the polar bear explorers’ club born covered in the feathers of a bird, and kept hidden in a crumbling house full of secrets, marea has always known she was different but never known why. And so to find answers, she goes in search of the father she has never met. The hunt leads her to the city of murmurs, a place of mermaids and mystery, where jars of swirling mist are carried through the streets by the broken-hearted. And Mara will never forget what she learns there feathertide is an enchanting, magical novel perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern's the night circus and Katherine Arden's the bear and the Nightingale.

Readers are loving feathertide! 'Magical, inventive, and unique. A truly beautiful story.' 'rarely there comes a book that makes you go Wow. When it does you want to treasure every word, savor the book, never let it end. This is that book.' 'beautifully written, reminiscent of old fairy tales, yet very modern in its concepts.' 'quite literally the most beautiful book I've ever read.' 'Beth cartwright's stunning prose left me enchanted and enthralled and I love this style of writing.'.

Shipping: 6-8 Days after placing the order

Please check the cancellation policy before placing the order