The Raven Cycle - Paperback

  • Sale
  • Rs. 399.00
  • Regular price Rs. 499.00
Last 2 in stock.

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Raven Cycle is a series of four contemporary fantasy novels written by American author Maggie Stiefvater. The first novel, The Raven Boys, was published by Scholastic in 2012

The Raven Boys

The Raven Cycle follows the story of Blue Sargent, Richard Gansey III, Adam Parrish, Ronan Lynch, and Noah Czerny as they attempt to find the sleeping Welsh King Owain Glendower who is buried on the ley lines of Henrietta, Virginia. The story begins in The Raven Boys with an introduction to Blue and her psychic family members who live at 300 Fox Way. Blue accompanies Neeve, her half-aunt, to a ghost watch where Neeve sees the spirits of the people in Henrietta, Virginia who will die in the coming year. Blue sees the spirit of a boy named Gansey, and Neeve tells her that she will either be his true love or kill him.

Later, Blue meets Gansey, Adam, Ronan, and Noah while she's working at Nino's pizzeria. She learns of their quest and, despite a bad introduction, joins them in finding Glendower. They discover a forest called Cabeswater that exists out of time and speaks to them in Latin. Adam sacrifices his free will to become the hands and eyes of Cabeswater and Ronan reveals that he can take things out of his dreams.

9789390066094 The Raven Cycle 4: The Raven King
9789390066087 The Raven Cycle 3: Blue Lily, Lily Blue
9789390066070 The Raven Cycle 2: The Dream Thieves
9789390066063 The Raven Cycle 1: The Raven Boys



Shipping: 4-6 Days

Binding: Paperback

Please check the cancellation policy before placing the order