Nature of Witches Hardback (Pre-Order)

  • Sale
  • Rs. 959.00
  • Regular price Rs. 1,099.00
This product is available.

Shipping calculated at checkout.


From a stunning new voice in fantasy comes the fierce, romantic story about a world on the brink of destruction, the one witch who holds the power to save it, and the choice that could cost her everything she loves.

*Featuring an exclusive, flower-stamped case, only available on the first print run!

For centuries, witches have maintained the climate, but now their control is faltering as the atmosphere becomes more erratic; the storms, more destructive. All hope lies with Clara, a once-in-a-generation Everwitch whose magic is tied to every season.

In Autumn, Clara wants nothing to do with her power. It's wild and volatile, and the price of her magicā€”losing the ones she lovesā€”is too high, despite the need to control the increasingly dangerous weather.

In Winter, the world is on the precipice of disaster. Fires burn, storms rage, and Clara accepts that she's the only one who can make a difference.

In Spring, she falls for Sang, the witch training her. As her magic grows, so do her feelings, until she's terrified Sang will be the next one she loses.

In Summer, Clara must choose between her power and her happiness, her duty and the people she loves...before she loses Sang, her magic, and thrusts the world into chaos.

"Perfect for fans of Shea Ernshaw and Taylor Swift'sĀ Folklore."ā€”Rosiee Thor, author ofĀ Tarnished Are the Stars

Shipping:Ā September Last Week


0
0